“Its easy to stand in the crowd but it takes courage to stand alone”

Governing members:

chairman sir
Shri. Marri Laxman Reddy
Chairman – MLR Group of Institutions
principal sir
Dr. K. Srinivasa Rao
Director – MLR Institute of Technology
Rajashekar Sir
Shri. Marri Rajashekar Reddy
Secretary – MLR Group of Institutions

Dr. Mahendra V
Head – Centre for Innovation & Entrepreneurship